Revenant has partnered with Amakuni!

Revenant is partnering with Amakuni! Our team has been working very hard recently, and we are far from the only ones.

Partnering with NFT games is the fun part of the GameFi ecosystem, and we at Revenant are very excited about Amakuni and what their team has done.

What is Amakuni?

AMAKUNI is a fully on-chain P2E Action RPG with a fixed token supply, fair launch & fair distribution model. It provides both PVE and PVP experience with a large roster of heroes. The game was built with an easy to learn, hard to master concept in mind, coupled with beautiful design.

Upcoming Twitter Spaces with Amakuni

You can get acquainted with the amazing world of Aepiran, the team behind it and the project in general on Twitter Spaces on August 31, at 7 AM MST / 9 AM EST / 2 PM BST.

Set a reminder for the Twitter Space here.

About Revenant

Revenant is the first decentralized gaming platform on Metis. Explore Revenant’s decentralized gaming ecosystem for gamers, game developers, and investors. Earn $GAMEFI while you play and trade with Revenant!

Twitter | Discord | YouTube | Website

--

--

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store
Revenant

The first decentralized gaming ecosystem on the #Metis network. PLAY. EARN. INVEST. with $GAMEFI https://discord.gg/revenantgamefi