Revenant has partnered with Rome Blockchain Labs!

The Revenant team has been working hard lately and we are happy to announce another partnership. Revenant is partnering with Rome Blockchain Labs!

Another DeFi partnership means more liquidity in the Revenant ecosystem and we are excited about the opportunities for both projects. Rome Blockchain Labs is a global project that is constantly evolving, employing the newest technologies to overcome fundamental challenges.

What is Rome Blockchain Labs?

Rome Blockchain Labs brings humanity to the world of blockchain. They believe in DeFi and a personal, abundant world on the blockchain. Understanding that opportunities are unlimited, RBL revolutionizes finance, the future of transparent autonomy, and even the future of the digital world.

Upcoming Twitter Spaces with Rome Blockchain Labs

Hop on Twitter Spaces on August 15 at 12:30 pm MST / 2:30 pm EST / 7:30 pm BST for a conversation about the partnership and opportunities it will provide to both ecosystems. Revenant Co-Founders Alejandro Prescott-Cornejo and Franz Cavatorta will sit down for a conversation with Co-Founder Alexander Szul from Rome Blockchain Labs to expand on the details of the partnership.

About Revenant

Revenant is the first decentralized gaming platform on Metis. Explore Revenant’s decentralized gaming ecosystem for gamers, game developers, and investors. Earn $GAMEFI while you play and trade with Revenant!

Twitter | Discord | YouTube | Website

--

--

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store
Revenant

The first decentralized gaming ecosystem on the #Metis network. PLAY. EARN. INVEST. with $GAMEFI https://discord.gg/revenantgamefi